Vars City – Thank You, You’re Welcome (EP)

by Jon, 11.03.2018
South Jersey group Vars City releases their latest body of work, Thank You, You’re Welcome. The highly anticipated, 6-track EP boasts production from Hola Moofy, C-Flat, and Magestick. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Von Bruce, Donni Fresco, and Don Wonder, the versatile trio serve a strong follow-up to their most recent project, CitySide.
Stream the project below via Spotify and stay tuned for more releases from Vars City!

No Comments

Leave a Reply