O.T. The Real Drops His New EP ‘The 5’

by Jon, 03.11.2019

Philly buzzing artist O.T. The Real teams up with Terror Squad signee Big Ooh! for a 5-track EP titled The 5.  Production credits include Dougie OTB Meek Mill, Rick Ross, G Herbo, Sonic Militia, Thoro215 and lots more.

Listen to The 5 below.

No Comments

Leave a Reply