WOULF Unleashes His New Album ‘Dark Side Of The Moon’

by Jon, 01.07.2019
We head to the Dark Side of the Moon with Woulf as he takes us on a journey with his latest full-length project. Dark Side Of The Moon: “This Time Will Be Different!”. WOULF comes off a two-year hiatus and reaches higher depths with this compilation. Dark Side Of The Moon boasts 12 tracks with features from Tae Miles on Roses and Monty Willz on High Horse with production from Cleveland, Ohio producers Antoine Christopher, Aye Yo Ace, MizzHitzBeatz, and OGx50, Texas producer WhatChrisDoin, and  South Florida producer Bluff Gawd.
Be sure to check out Dark Side Of The Moon below.

No Comments

Leave a Reply